Humpday May 18

In certain circumstances I end up following the crowd, but it’s more because everyone expects things out of habit. Humpday is one of these times where I am actually more than happy to follow with old traditions. I and millions of others around the globe have accepted this day into our lives. There are millions of girls every week baring it for the cause and  I don’t think we’ve got around to thanking them. So thank you internet attention seekers, without you we wouldn’t have Humpday.

summers coming & I'm waitinggg ?? ? @kounelliphotography

A photo posted by KASEY HILL (@kaseyhill__) on

Кто куда едет отдыхать на майские?☀️? ?:@a_korshun

A photo posted by Катрин??? (@katerina_kristall) on

Having a #HumpDay affair with my girl @rosannaarkle ?? #HappyHumpDay. Photographer ✖️ @tristanmanas

A photo posted by TASHA MACKENZIE ? WBFF PRO (@tasha.mackenzie) on

? by @wickedneesh ❤️ MUA @makeupbygriselda

A photo posted by Michelle Scott (@missmichellescott) on

ride the wave ? @willyscouts #willyscouts

A photo posted by Amanda Geores (@amandageores) on

Cheeky @jasegraphics

A photo posted by H E N N A S E Y L E A ? (@hennaseyzimmerman) on

double trouble by ph. @fshmidt

A photo posted by Nina Serebrova model page (@ninaserebrova) on

Sunday top 10 Asses

I don’t get the whole daddy issues thing. I don’t see what that has to do with girls wanting to show their bodies in the hopes of becoming famous or guys paying for their rent. Mostly girls focus on different ways to not have to work, one of those ways is to just get half naked. So in keeping up with times and family values, here is the End of Week Humpday or Sundaybumday.

That feeling of being 10 again & waiting out for the rain on the street with your big brother ????? Bikini @khongboon_swimwear

A photo posted by M A R I N A J ✨ (@marinajozinovic) on

?????? (? @ryanastamendiphotography ? @briavalencia ?? @fpinasco )

A photo posted by Jessa Hinton (@jessahinton) on

Details ?

A photo posted by Dajana Gudic ? (@dajanagudic) on


A photo posted by Marisa Papen (@marisapapen) on

? @saharozaa #DariaShy

A photo posted by ⚫ Daria Shy ⚫ St. Petersburg (@dariashy.model) on

Searching for you ?? ? @joemoorephoto #seattle #pnw #allblacklikemysoul

A photo posted by Haileylynzz (@haileylynofficial) on

There was nowhere to go but everywhere.. ?

A photo posted by Lil Em? (@emilypemberton) on

I love the days when the sun is shining ? Bali in 3 days ?☀️?

A photo posted by dominiqueletoullec (@dominiqueletoullec) on