Valentines 2017

I’m actually quite surprised by the turn out this year, everyone needs to give themselves a good pat on the back. Valentines has finally evolved into a lingerie slut fest like halloween. I have to admit I tried my hardest to compile the best of today, but Instagram was working against me with their damn algorithms. It should still do the trick. I’m sure half of the girls with their boxes of chocolates and flowers went out weeks ago, bought their props from Safeway and met up with their photographer that they hook up with for free shoots. The things they do for us, I’ll be the first to say thanks for the hard work. Scroll through.

#ValentinesVibes ✨?✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

I’m a sucker for flowers any day of the year. Happy Valentines Babes ?

A post shared by APEX VISION FITNESS (@danielle.vaughan) on

??

A post shared by ? ᴀsʜʟʏɴ ᴄᴏʀᴀʏ (@ashhlnnn) on

Happy Valentine’s Day ?

A post shared by Morgan Briτ τ any Osman (@morganbosman_) on

Be mine? ❤️#happyvalentinesday @ogfoto

A post shared by L E X I ♡ V I X I (@lexivixi) on

Happy Valentines my babies ❤

A post shared by Sommer Ray (@sommerray) on

?

A post shared by SnapChat:?JamieMichelleTv (@miissjamiemichelle) on

It wouldn’t be Valentine’s Day if we didn’t all get some ? #theashleydee #latinbeauty #valentinesday ? @thashotta ? @theashleydee

A post shared by ᴀsʜʟᴇʏ?ᴅᴇᴇ (@theashleydee) on

Humpday May 18

In certain circumstances I end up following the crowd, but it’s more because everyone expects things out of habit. Humpday is one of these times where I am actually more than happy to follow with old traditions. I and millions of others around the globe have accepted this day into our lives. There are millions of girls every week baring it for the cause and  I don’t think we’ve got around to thanking them. So thank you internet attention seekers, without you we wouldn’t have Humpday.

summers coming & I'm waitinggg ?? ? @kounelliphotography

A photo posted by KASEY HILL (@kaseyhill__) on

Кто куда едет отдыхать на майские?☀️? ?:@a_korshun

A photo posted by Катрин??? (@katerina_kristall) on

Having a #HumpDay affair with my girl @rosannaarkle ?? #HappyHumpDay. Photographer ✖️ @tristanmanas

A photo posted by TASHA MACKENZIE ? WBFF PRO (@tasha.mackenzie) on

? by @wickedneesh ❤️ MUA @makeupbygriselda

A photo posted by Michelle Scott (@missmichellescott) on

ride the wave ? @willyscouts #willyscouts

A photo posted by Amanda Geores (@amandageores) on

Cheeky @jasegraphics

A photo posted by H E N N A S E Y L E A ? (@hennaseyzimmerman) on

double trouble by ph. @fshmidt

A photo posted by Nina Serebrova model page (@ninaserebrova) on

Humpday Top 10 Mid May

Alright, it’s Wednesday so the amount of girls wanting to show off their butts is uncountable. Whoever invented this day is a very brave soul. It’s the day hopes and dreams came true for many.

??Be careful. @a_MAVRIN #MAVRIN #MAVRINmodels #GalinaDub

A photo posted by Galina Dub (@galina_dub) on

remember this pic?

A photo posted by Nina Serebrova model page (@ninaserebrova) on

Goodbye sea! #mayfest

A photo posted by Ann (@anna_mitlosh) on

#raw #nofilter by @shannonvision mua @maddiebuffardi ❤️

A photo posted by NOEL LEON (@noelleoninsta) on

A dormir ?#kathearoca

A photo posted by ??KaThE ArOcA?? (@kathearoca) on

Humpday Start of May

Another Wednesday, another day for girls to think it’s necessary to post their mostly bare asses. Here are 10 you can scroll through.

Happy #humpday everyone ? ? @bondeyeswimwear

A photo posted by SARAH HARRIS (@iamsarahharris) on

???????????????????????????? TONIGHT ONLY ON TAHLIAPARIS.COM (link in bio) ?

A photo posted by Tahlia Paris ?? (@tahliaparis) on

Shotting ?Ph : @hernanboteroph ??????

A photo posted by ? ?Laura Monroy ? ??✨ (@laurita2345) on

? by @josephumbro

A photo posted by S H E L B Y (@xshelbyyxo) on

Better late than never ! #humpday by @harrylhgfx @arsenicmagazine #arsenic

A photo posted by ✨Model Laryssa Rose✨ (@laryssarose) on

И фильтры не нужны)

A photo posted by Angelina ?ZP (@angelina__petrova) on

TAGUEA A UN AMIGO QUE LE GUSTE LA COCA ✨ © elhartista®

A photo posted by elhartista (@elhartista) on

Morning? Photo – @polyanchev

A photo posted by Risha Yurchenko (@risha_yur) on

End of April Humpday

Welcome to another Humpday. It’s real, it’s life, it’s what fills our workday full of distractions. Now scroll through and get back to it.

#sundaybumday #arsenic taken by @mrmortonovich

A photo posted by Lindsey Lamson (@lindsey_lamson) on

When you sit on a beach chair and then you get up with these marks ?

A photo posted by Elisabeth Rioux ?? (@elisabeth.rioux) on

G banga’s ??

A photo posted by Bianca Booth (@biancaellabooth) on

My partner in crime ???

A photo posted by Rachel Bush (@rachelbush) on

Hydrate.

A photo posted by Alana Blanchard (@alanarblanchard) on

Take you to a paradise far far away, we’ll return again some other day ☀️ @marilynhue

A photo posted by #KRISTINACHAI (@itskristinachai) on

Still my favourite photo this year. What’s yours? ?

A photo posted by SARAH HARRIS (@iamsarahharris) on

I really love your ?s Wanna shake your ?

A photo posted by Cambria Joy – Model (@cambria_joy) on

Work out results coming along ?? #workout #weights

A photo posted by S H A N I A P E R R E T T (@shaniaperrett) on

#Sundaybumday ?

So just to add to the random reasons for girls to flash body parts at your face, we ended up with a new humpday. #Sundaybumday. Some just look better from behind and I stand by their life decisions.

??

A photo posted by Stephanie Rao (@_stephanierao) on

I can’t sleep ?

A photo posted by ashley dougan (@ashleydougan) on

Summer is just around the corner ? | ? by @jennifervaughn #fuckvarsity
A photo posted by ☠Sarah Sinclair☠ (@sinielie) on

Gonna go for a dip ??

A photo posted by JANICE JOOSTEMA (@janicejoostemaa) on

pool chilling w/ @taylor_hill ??

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

A photo posted by @anyuta_rai on

Moonlight body @tisjadamenlingerie

A photo posted by Marisa Papen (@marisapapen) on